Families » New Student Enrollment Information

New Student Enrollment Information

Whether you are new to the area or enrolling for the first time, welcome to the Southwest Vermont Supervisory Union! 
The SVSU is made up of 10 schools: 
  • Bennington Elementary, serving K-5 students
  • Molly Stark Elementary, serving K-5 students
  • Monument Elementary, serving K-5 students
  • Pownal Elementary, serving K-6 students
  • Shaftsbury Elementary, serving K-6 students
  • Woodford Hollow Elementary, serving K-6 students
  • Fisher Elementary, serving PreK-5 students
  • Arlington Memorial High School, serving 6-12 students 
  • Mt. Anthony Union Middle School, serving 6-8 students
  • Mt. Anthony Union High School, serving 9-12 students 
We also have two Early Education facilities. 
If you are enrolling your new student into the SVSU, including those who are entering PreK or Kindergarten, please fill out the Student Enrollment Packet on the Documents and Forms page of our website
If you have any questions about the enrollment forms, please reach out to Amie Gosselin at [email protected]