Technology » Technology


The SVSU Technology Department is dedicated to providing efficient and timely tech service.
With Mojo Helpdesk you can ask us questions or submit requests for service by creating new tickets. The first time you create a ticket you will be asked some information (first name, last name, and email address) and the nature of your request, which will be used to create your account.

Click here for Instructions on How to Submit a Mojo Helpdesk Ticket.

After submitting your ticket you will receive two emails, one confirming your ticket information and another with a password welcoming you to the helpdesk.

By logging in to the helpdesk you can:
  • create new tickets
  • get the status of your existing tickets as they are answered by our staff
  • add comments
  • answer our questions.


Director of Educational Technology
Frank Barnes
Central Office - 802-753-5810
Anne Hilliard
Technology Administrative Assistant
Marcia Noyes
Senior Systems Administrator
Elaine Hulett
Tech Services Coordinator
MAUHS - 802-447-7511
Chip Watson
Senior Systems Administrator
Marvin Smith
Systems Administrator
Steven DeZalia
Technician II
Lynda Haynes
Technician II
MAUMS - 802-447-7541
Chris Aiken
Senior Systems Administrator
Mike Sullivan
Technician I
Elementary Schools
Judy Bisson
Technician I - Pownal
Annette Cutler
Technician I - Early Ed, Monument & Woodford, iPad Management
Pattie Dewey
Technician I - Bennington Elementary
Jacob Poplaski
Technician II - Molly Stark
Christopher Roaf
Technician I - Shaftsbury
Technology Integration Specialist
Sally Bisaccio